Anime Gifs

Gifs. Gifs everywhere!

It’s… Alive!

Yes it is.
Welcome to Anime gifs, a blog that’s is mostly dedicated on making gifs!
We’re launching right away and hopefully we’ll catch up with the current season sometime around the next weeks.

That pretty much covers everything for the introduction; if you have any doubts, you should check the FAQ.

Comments, ideas, questions not solved on the FAQ you can comment them right here!

3 responses to “It’s… Alive!

  1. Kilani March 8, 2011 at 6:08 am

    Thank you so much for making this blog! I’ve been looking for a decent one and it seems like you guys are up to a great start :] glad you are focusing on this season anime! But… please, MADOKA!! aha~

    The only “criticism” I have (if any) is that I would leave out the borders on your gifs, although I’m not sure if it’s due to the raw, but either way it should be cut out I think.

    Anyway, cheers!

    • Pyzlnar March 10, 2011 at 12:33 am

      Thanks for the comment! You really made my day. 🙂

      Borders on the gifs. Ok got it. Those are indeed from the RAW, and removing them takes some extra secs per gif so I was hoping no one would notice them. I’ll try to cut them from now on. 😛

      I’ll probably get to work on Madoka this weekend. I was planning to do Beelzebub, but since I can’t seem to find proper Raws for it I might as well gif Madoka.

      • Kilani March 11, 2011 at 5:43 am

        You’re very welcome 😀

        Well, I’m not sure which program you use, but maybe similar option as in photoshop? You can easily crop the PSD file (assuming you have all layers in one file) using Image->Canvas Size, 2 pixels on the width and/or height should do it.

        Glad to hear, thanks! 😀 I love beelzebub as well, really great show haha. You should check out level E too, it’s quite funny.

Leave a Reply

